Facebook, WhatsApp or YouTube are blocked on your phone or PC? They are probably blocked or prohibited in your region or by your internet service provider (ISP). Use one of the free web proxies on this list of the best proxies to get around this censorship.

List of Best Web Proxies and How to Setup
List of Best Web Proxies and How to Setup

In the Congo, for example, social media such as Facebook, WhatsApp, YouTube are blocked every time there is a political crisis. Another example, Services such as YouTube, Netflix, Hotstar are blocked in several countries.

In this article, you will discover a list of 100 free and quick to use proxies. These free web proxies will allow you to remain anonymous on the Internet.

What is a web proxy

A proxy is a computer software component that acts as an intermediary by placing itself between two hosts (you and the web server to access) to facilitate their exchanges. It’s a bit like a TUNNEL.

How to configure a web proxy on computer or phone

Well, it’s very simple, we don’t configure them. Just type the address of the proxy (example: www.kproxy.com) in the search bar of the browser and validate.

You will then come across a web page with a new address bar, type the address of the site you want to use (example: www.youtube.com). That’s all.

List of the best fast and free web proxies

  1. FilterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me/
  2. Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/
  3. VPNMAG Proxy Free – https://www.vpnmag.fr/proxy-gratuit/
  4. Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/
  5. Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/
  6. Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/
  7. Proxy – http://proxy.org/
  8. England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/
  9. Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/
  10. Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/
  11. New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/
  12. Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.html
  13. Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/
  14. Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/
  15. K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/
  16. Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxylist/
  17. Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/
  18. Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/
  19. Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/
  20. Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/
  21. VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/
  22. Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/
  23. Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/
  24. DeFilter – http://defilter.us/
  25. Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/
  26. Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/
  27. Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/
  28. The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/
  29. VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/
  30. Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/
  31. Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/
  32. Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/
  33. Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/
  34. Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/
  35. Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/
  36. Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/
  37. UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/
  38. Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/
  39. Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/
  40. Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/
  41. World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/
  42. View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/
  43. Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/
  44. Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/
  45. Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/
  46. Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/
  47. IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/
  48. Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/
  49. Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/
  50. Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/
  51. See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/
  52. Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/
  53. Sporium – http://sporium.org/
  54. Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/
  55. Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info/
  56. Internet Proxy – http://proxy-internet.info/
  57. Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/
  58. Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/
  59. FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/
  60. PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/
  61. America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/
  62. Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/
  63. Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/
  64. Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/
  65. ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia/
  66. Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/
  67. Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/
  68. King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/
  69. US Proxies – http://usproxies.info/
  70. Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/
  71. Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw/
  72. Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/
  73. Go Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia/
  74. Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com/
  75. Hide Me – https://www.mehide.asia/
  76. Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/
  77. PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/
  78. Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/
  79. 4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/
  80. KProxy Site – http://www.kproxysite.com/
  81. Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/
  82. Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info/
  83. Pro Intern – http://prointern.info/
  84. Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/
  85. Work Host – http://workhost.eu/
  86. Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info/
  87. Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/
  88. Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/
  89. Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com/
  90. Host App – http://hostapp.eu/
  91. Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/
  92. Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/
  93. Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/
  94. Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/
  95. Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/
  96. Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/
  97. Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz/
  98. Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/
  99. Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/
  100. Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/
  101. Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/
  102. Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/
  103. Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/
  104. Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/
  105. SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/
  106. Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/
  107. Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/
  108. Proxyfree – https://www.proxfree.com/

How to use these free web proxies for free internet

These web proxies are not made for free internet connection but it is possible to use them to browse the internet for free if your ISP allows it of course.

To test, just go to the advanced settings of your browser, and configure the proxy as follows:

  • Proxy http: put the address of the site here. Example: sosproxy.net
  • Port: put 80 (if http) or 443 (if https)
  • Check use this proxy server for all protocols and save.

However web proxies with a dedicated IP address have a good chance of working for free internet connection

Now go back to the home page and type in a site that you can open without credit on your network. That’s all.

Popular Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close
Close